temple

ย So I just went to the Gila Valley Arizona Temple on Saturday and I couldn’t be more excited ๐Ÿ™‚ It was seriously such an amazing experience and I can’t really explain it. I mean… it was really overwhelming too. And I didn’t really know how to take it all in at the time.

I think my family thought I was angry or something because I was just sitting there for a long time and I was pretty quiet! But I wasn’t mad or angry or anything else! I was just nervous at first and trying to take it all in. I guess when I’m in the moment I like to have my own time to think and I don’t really like people talking to me and trying to figure out what I think when I don’t even KNOW yet. But anyways ๐Ÿ™‚

It was a great day and I really felt God’s love for me and I knew that I was doing the right thing! And it made me know that my mission is the most important thing for me too. I just… really liked the whole experience and even though I don’t really understand everything that happened there, I still know it was important for me to do ๐Ÿ™‚

Anyways… that’s all I’m going to say about that ๐Ÿ™‚

003 004 014

Leave a Reply

