my beautiful chile :)

So I decided to search the internettt for pictures of my mission area just to get a feel of what kind of climate my mission is!! I’ve heard rainy and cold, but these are some of the beautiful pictures I’ve found on Google Images- ALL from MY mission 🙂

Untitled3Untitled10Untitled8Untitled9Untitled7Capture1Untitled5Untitled11Untitled2Untitled

EEEE 🙂 I am so so excited! Isn’t it gorgeous?? 😀 Can’t wait. Only 58 days!!!!

One thought on “my beautiful chile :)

  1. JAYDIN says:

    HEY! Julia!! I am jaydin! I met you on google +! I was call to serve in Chile too! but in santiago east! yeahhhhh

Leave a Reply

