Uhmm whaaa…?

k. Life is good. And its taking me by surprise.

I went to conference and Logan, UT this weekend to figure out school stuff, see mission friends, and live it up haha. See pics belooow  

     

              

Conference was awesome. I learned a lot, and this weekend i got to see some amazing friends and family, and even go to my mission reunion!! 

It was a blast!!! I also did my first backflip 😉 hahaha

But it was exciting to get a little taste of the future!! I can’t wait for school and friends and a certain missionary to get home 😉 the future is bright!!! 

Keep holdin the iron rod, folks. 

Ya’ll need Christ in ya life. 

Leave a Reply

