good days are ahead

So I am really happy lately šŸ™‚ I haven’t written in about 5 months now, but a lot has happened! I am in my 4th semester up here at BYU-Idaho and I have been dating an amazing boy from Sugar City, Idaho for about a month now šŸ™‚ His name is Keegan and he is honestly the best thing about my life right now! BUT, there are other great things going on too!! I am loving my classes and my major, and I am really excited for an opportunity to go to Queretaro, Mexico this fall with my roommate and Keegan šŸ™‚
Anyways, I guess what I am trying to say was 2015 was very difficult for me. I really struggled with a lot of things last year. But good things are ahead šŸ™‚ For everyone. I think life is a lot like a rollercoaster. The uphill climb takes forever it may seem, but there are some awesome, SUPER fun downhills and 360 loops šŸ™‚ Yeah, you’ll have to climb uphill again, but that’s because an even bigger downhill drop is coming. Have hope!
šŸ™‚ Love, Hermana Dunne

 

Leave a Reply

