Getting hitched!!!

So… It’s official!!! I’m getting married!!! I don’t think I have posted on here for a few months now. And I don’t even think I posted about us getting engaged.

But my best friend, Keegan Taylor, and I are getting married on July 16! We have 19 days left! I am so excited, nervous, unbelievably happy, and at peace with this amazing opportunity I have to spend eternity with my mejor amigo.

And to add to the craziness…. we are spending our first 5 months of marriage in Mexico, studying abroad!!!! Uhhh yeah!

Here’s some pics of us 🙂

Leave a Reply

